N2K2 Nirvana 2002 Recordings ('89-'91) (Reissue) 12"

N2K2 Nirvana 2002 Recordings ('89-'91) (Reissue) 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: February 7, 2020


Third Press

1000 x Black Standard Gram

Second Press (2019)

700 x Black Standard Gram

200 x Black and Silver Merge Standard Gram *Relapse.com Exclusive*

100 x Silver Inside Clear with Black Smoke Standard Gram *Relapse.com Exclusive*

First Press (2009)

500 x Black 180 Gram

100 x Clear (Not available to the public - Friends of band and label only)

Before there was a Swedish Death Metal scene - let alone a signature sound - N2K2 was helping to create both. Nirvana 2002 Recordings '89-'91 is a collection of rare demos and rehearsals from the pioneering band. Repressed for the first time in 10 years, Nirvana 2002 Recordings '89-'91 is not just a nostalgic time capsule from the past, but a glimpse at what the future of Death Metal would hold.  


Features Orvar Säfström, Erik Qvick and Lars Henriksson

  • Includes Digital Download