Outer Heaven Realms Of Eternal Decay 12"

Outer Heaven Realms Of Eternal Decay 12"


Release Date: October 12, 2018


Third Press

329 x Metallic Silver Standard Gram

237 x Metallic Silver and Neon Green Merge with Black, Neon Orange and Blood Red Splatter Standard Gram *Relapse.com Exclusive*

Second Press

300 x Black Standard Gram

First Press

1000 x Black Standard Gram

500 x Sea Blue with Blood Red, Hot Pink and Olive Green Splatter Standard Gram *Tour Edition*

200 x Swamp Green with Blood Red, Olive Green and Bone White Splatter Standard Gram *Relapse.com Exclusive*

100 x Olive Green, White and Aqua Blue Tri Color Merge with Hot Pink, Mustard and Orange Krush Splatter Standard Gram *Relapse.com Exclusive*

100 x Clear (Not available to the public - Friends of band and label only)

Conjured in the backwoods of Pennsylvania, Death Metal newcomers OUTER HEAVEN spew forth their long-awaited debut album Realms Of Eternal Decay. Across 10 tracks and 30+ minutes of grotesque, groove-laden old-school Death Metal, OUTER HEAVEN immediately raise the bar for the new generation of extreme bands.

Realms Of Eternal Decay was produced by Kevin Bernsten (Skeletonwitch, Full of Hell, Integrity) at Developing Nations StudiosĀ mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk (Cavalera Conspiracy, Inquisition, Pissgrave). Features sickening cover artwork by Matthew Stikker (Power Trip).

  • Includes Digital Download